Mailing list

Members

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Joanna Tufuo Abeyie MBE, Members' Room, PO Box 270, London, , EC2P 2EJ, , , joanna.abeyie@cityoflondon.gov.uk
George Christopher Abrahams, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , george.abrahams@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John David Absalom, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.absalom@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Munsur Ali, (Address not supplied) , , , munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2p 2EJ, , , randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Shahnan Bakth, Members' Room, PO Box 270, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , , , shahnan.bakth@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jamel Banda, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07935 703 359, Jamel.Banda@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Brendan Barns, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , brendan.barns@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alexander Robertson Martin Barr (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Matthew Bell, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , matthew.bell@cityoflondon.gov.uk
The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , emily.benn@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith JP, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07800 532811, nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ian Bishop-Laggett, (Address not supplied) , , , ian.bishop-laggett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Paul Boden, Deputy, Members' Room, POBox 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , christopher.boden@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , charles.bowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tijs Broeke, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Timothy Richard Butcher, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , timothy.butcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Michael John Cassidy CBE, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , michael.cassidy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dominic Gerard Christian, (Address not supplied) , , , dominic.christian@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy, MEMBERS' ROOM, PO BOX 270, GUILDHALL, LONDON, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Anne Corbett, (Address not supplied) , , , anne.corbett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Aaron Anthony Jose Hasan D'Souza, (Address not supplied) , , , aaron.d'souza@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Simon Duckworth, Deputy OBE DL, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Chief Commoner Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mary Durcan JP, (Address not supplied) , , , mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Ernest Edwards, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.edwards@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman), Members' Room, City of London Corporation, PO Box 270, Guildhall London, EC2P 2EJ, , , peter.estlin@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Helen Lesley Fentimen OBE JP, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sophie Anne Fernandes, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Sophie.Fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Anthony David Fitzpatrick, (Address not supplied) , , , anthony.fitzpatrick@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John William Fletcher, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Foley, (Address not supplied) , , , john.foley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dawn Frampton, (Address not supplied)
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Steve Goodman OBE, (Address not supplied) , , 07546760 635, Steve.Goodman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alison Gowman CBE (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Prem Goyal OBE (Alderman), Members’ Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Martha Grekos (Alderwoman), (Address not supplied) , , , martha.grekos@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Griffiths, (Address not supplied) , , , john.griffiths@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jason Groves, (Address not supplied) , , , jason.groves@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Madush Gupta, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Madush.Gupta@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Caroline Wilma Haines, Members Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07725 623428 *, caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jaspreet Hodgson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Jaspreet.Hodgson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ann Holmes, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , ann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Amy Horscroft, (Address not supplied) , , , amy.horscroft@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman), c/o Members' Room, Guildhall, , London, EC2V 7HH, , , robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Michael Hudson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , robert.hughes-penney@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Wendy Hyde, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Gregory Jones KC (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henry Llewellyn Michael Jones MBE, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy MBE, Members Reading Room, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , , 07736 462379, Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Vincent Keaveny CBE (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , vincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Florence Keelson-Anfu, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , florence.keelson-anfu@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Elizabeth Anne King, Deputy BEM JP, (Address not supplied) , , , elizabeth.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dame Susan Langley, DBE (Alderwoman & Sheriff), City of London Corporation, Member’s Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall London, EC2P 2EJ, , , susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Gregory Alfred Lawrence, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , gregory.lawrence@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Frances Leach, (Address not supplied) , , , frances.leach@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tim Levene (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , tim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen, Deputy, 301 Gilbert House, Barbican, London, , EC2Y 8BD, , 07871 577231, natasha.lloyd-owen@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Charles Edward Lord, OBE JP, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , michael.mainelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Makin (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , christopher.makin@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Antony Geoffrey Manchester, Members Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , antony.manchester@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Paul Nicholas Martinelli, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Bronek Masojada (Alderman & Sheriff), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Andrew Paul Mayer, Members Reading Room, Guildhall West Wing, London, EC2V 7HH, , , , , andy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Catherine McGuinness CBE, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie JP, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , andrew.mcmurtrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Timothy James McNally, (Address not supplied)
Wendy Mead OBE, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy BEM, (Address not supplied) , , , brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Eamonn James Mullally, (Address not supplied) , , , eamonn.mullally@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Benjamin Daniel Murphy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jennette Rachel Newman (Alderwoman), (Address not supplied) , , , jennette.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Deborah Oliver TD, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , deborah.oliver@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Suzanne Ornsby KC, (Address not supplied)
Graham Packham, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , andrew.parmley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Susan Jane Pearson (Alderwoman), (Address not supplied) , , , Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Judith Pleasance, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , henrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jason Paul Pritchard, (Address not supplied) , , , Jason.Pritchard@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Simon Pryke (Alderman), Members' Room, City of London Corporation, PO Box 270, Guildhall London, EC2P 2EJ, , , simon.pryke@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Nighat Qureishi, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Nighat.Qureishi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alpa Raja, Deputy, Guildhall, PO Box 270, EC2P 2EJ, , , , , , alpa.raja@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Anett Rideg, (Address not supplied) , , , anett.rideg@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk
David Sales, Members' Room, PO Bo 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , david.sales@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ruby Sayed, (Address not supplied) , , , Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton MBE, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Hugh Selka, 163 Capel Road, London, , , E7 0JT, , , Hugh.Selka@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Oliver Sells KC, City of London, Members' Room, PO Box 270 Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy, Members' Room, P O Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , giles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alethea Silk, (Address not supplied) , , , alethea.silk@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Paul Singh, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, 07935 602 521, , Paul.Singh@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tom Sleigh, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Michael Snyder, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Naresh Hari Sonpar, (Address not supplied) , , , naresh.sonpar@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James St John Davis, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, 07823 559 453, , James.StJohnDavis@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mandeep Thandi, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , mandeep.thandi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Luis Felipe Tilleria, (Address not supplied)
James Richard Tumbridge, (Address not supplied)
Shailendra Kumar Kantilal Umradia, (Address not supplied)
William Upton KC, Members' Reading Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07834342500 *, william.upton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jacqueline Roberts Webster, (Address not supplied) , , , jacqui.webster@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley, (Address not supplied) , , , mark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ceri Wilkins, (Address not supplied) , , , ceri.wilkins@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Glen David Witney, (Address not supplied) , , 07887632421, glen.witney@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Philip Woodhouse, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dawn Linsey Wright, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, London, , EC2P 2EJ, 07564 848838, , dawn.wright@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Irem Yerdelen, Members' Room, PO Box 270, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , , , irem.yerdelen@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Kawsar Zaman (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , kawsar.zaman@cityoflondon.gov.uk