Mailing list

Members

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Vacancy- Ward of Cordwainer (Alderman), (Address not supplied)
George Christopher Abrahams, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , george.abrahams@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John David Absalom, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.absalom@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Caroline Kordai Addy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , caroline.addy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
VACANCY - Ward of Aldersgate, (Address not supplied)
VACANCY - Ward of Aldgate, (Address not supplied)
Munsur Ali, (Address not supplied) , , , munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Rehana Banu Ameer, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Randall Keith Anderson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2p 2EJ, , , randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Nicholas Anstee (Alderman), Members Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , nicholas.anstee@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alexander Robertson Martin Barr, (Address not supplied) , , 07725623486, alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Douglas Barrow, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ *, , , douglas.barrow@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Adrian Mark Bastow, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , adrian.bastow@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Matthew Bell, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , matthew.bell@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Bennett, , , , , , , , , john.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Peter Gordon Bennett, Members' Reading Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07800 532811, nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Paul Boden, Members' Room, POBox 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , christopher.boden@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mark Bostock, , 815 Frobisher Crescent, Barbican, London, EC2Y 8HD, 07712698486, , mark.bostock@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , charles.bowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
David John Bradshaw, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , david.bradshaw@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tijs Broeke, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07834 342506 *, tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Michael John Cassidy, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , michael.cassidy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, Deputy, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , roger.chadwick@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Douglas Chapman, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.chapman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dominic Gerard Christian, The AON Centre, The Leadenhall Building, 122 Leadenhall Street, London, EC3V 4AN, 0207 578 7000, 07834 889674, dominic.christian@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Thomas Cowley Clementi, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , thomas.clementi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, MEMBERS' ROOM, PO BOX 270, GUILDHALL, LONDON, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Graeme Doshi-Smith, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graeme.doshi-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Karina Dostalova, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Karina.Dostalova@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mary Durcan, (Address not supplied) , , 07710 114244, mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Ernest Edwards, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ
Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman), Members' Room, City of London Corporation, PO Box 270, Guildhall London, EC2P 2EJ, , , peter.estlin@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Kevin Malcolm Everett, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , kevin.everett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Anne Helen Fairweather, Members' Room, P O Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07914 610 530, anne.fairweather@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Helen Lesley Fentimen, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sophie Anne Fernandes, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Sophie.Fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John William Fletcher, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Garbutt (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.garbutt@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alison Gowman (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Prem Goyal (Alderman), Members’ Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 0203 668 0388, prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tracey Graham, City of London Corporation, Member's Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tracey.graham@cityoflondon.gov.uk
David Andrew Graves (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , david.graves@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Caroline Wilma Haines, Members Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07725 623428 *, caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk
The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , stephen.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Graeme Harrower, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graeme.harrower@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward, (Address not supplied) , , , christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Hill, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , christopher.hill@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tom Hoffman, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ann Holmes, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , ann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman), c/o Members' Room, Guildhall, , London, EC2V 7HH, , , robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Michael Hudson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07784 298187, robert.hughes-penney@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Wendy Hyde, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Clare James, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , clare.james@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Gregory Jones QC (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henry Llewellyn Michael Jones, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Members Reading Room, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , , 07736 462379, Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , vincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Angus Knowles-Cutler, City of London, Members' Room, PO Box 270 Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, 020 7007 2946, , angus.knowles-cutler@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Susan Langley (Alderwoman), City of London Corporation, Member’s Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall London, EC2P 2EJ, 07849 614857, , susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Gregory Alfred Lawrence, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , gregory.lawrence@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tim Levene, Augmentum Fintech PLC, 5-23 Old Street, London, , EC1V 9HL, , , tim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Vivienne Littlechild, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, 020 7606 3030, , vivienne.littlechild@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen, 301 Gilbert House, Barbican, London, , EC2Y 8BD, , 07871 577231, natashalloydowen.city@gmail.com
Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , oliver.lodge@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Edward Lord, Deputy, Flat 2, Union House, 6 Martin Lane, London, EC4R 0DP, , 07974 431484, edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ian David Luder (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07795 122245, ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , 07785 111466, , nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sheriff Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , michael.mainelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Paul Nicholas Martinelli, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Bronek Masojada (Alderman), Hiscox, 1 Great St Helen's, London, , EC3A 6HX, , , bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Andrew Paul Mayer, Members Reading Room, Guildhall West Wing, London, EC2V 7HH, , , , 07973 424274, andy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jeremy Mayhew, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Andrew Stratton McMurtrie, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , andrew.mcmurtrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Wendy Mead, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ *, , , wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , robert.merrett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Hugh Fenton Morris, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Benjamin Daniel Murphy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Barbara Patricia Newman, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Graham Packham, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07812 021787, andrew.parmley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dhruv Patel, c/o Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Susan Jane Pearson, (Address not supplied) , , 07714777692 *, Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Petrie, (Address not supplied) , , , John.Petrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk
William Pimlott, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , William.Pimlott@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Judith Pleasance, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , henrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jason Paul Pritchard, (Address not supplied) , , 07834 342479, Jason.Pritchard@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Stephen Douglas Quilter, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ *, , , stephen.quilter@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Deputy Richard David Regan, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , richard.regan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07827 449336, elizabeth.rogula@cityoflondon.gov.uk
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell, The Mansion House, London, *Send correspondence to - London House Flat 79 , 172 Aldersgate St EC1A 4HU*, EC4N 8BH, , , william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James de Sausmarez, Janus Henderson Investors, 201 Bishopsgate, London, , EC2M 3AE, 020 7818 3349, , James.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ruby Sayed, (Address not supplied) , , , Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk
The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman), , , , , , , , , Patricia.Scotland@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John George Stewart Scott, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , John.scott@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Oliver Sells QC, City of London, Members' Room, PO Box 270 Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy, Members' Room, P O Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , giles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jeremy Lewis Simons, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270 Guildhall, London, , EC2P 2EJ, , , jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tom Sleigh, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Michael Snyder, (Address not supplied) , , , michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Tomlinson, Deputy, Members' Room, P O Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.tomlinson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Richard Tumbridge, (Address not supplied) , , , james.tumbridge@cityoflondon.gov.uk
William Upton QC, Members' Reading Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07834342500 *, william.upton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley, (Address not supplied) , , , mark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dawn Linsey Wright, Members' Room, PO Box 270, London, , EC2P 2EJ, 07564 848838, , dawn.wright@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, , London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alan.yarrow@cityoflondon.gov.uk