Mailing list

Communications & Corporate Affairs (Policy & Resources) Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk
The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , emily.benn@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tijs Broeke, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07834 342506 *, tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy, MEMBERS' ROOM, PO BOX 270, GUILDHALL, LONDON, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mary Durcan, (Address not supplied) , , 07710 114244, mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Prem Goyal (Alderman), Members’ Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 0203 668 0388, prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy, Members Reading Room, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , , 07736 462379, Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Charles Edward Lord, OBE JP, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sheriff Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , 07785 111466, , nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Catherine McGuinness, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Deborah Oliver TD, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , deborah.oliver@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ruby Sayed, (Address not supplied) , , , Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tom Sleigh, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Michael Snyder, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk