Mailing list

Education Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Caroline Wilma Haines, Members Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07725 623428 *, caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Naresh Hari Sonpar, (Address not supplied) , , 07513 703069, naresh.sonpar@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman), Members' Room, City of London Corporation, PO Box 270, Guildhall London, EC2P 2EJ, , , peter.estlin@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Madush Gupta, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Madush.Gupta@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman), c/o Members' Room, Guildhall, , London, EC2V 7HH, , , robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , 07785 111466, , nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Griffiths, (Address not supplied) , , , john.griffiths@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy, Members Reading Room, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , , 07736 462379, Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Benjamin Daniel Murphy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ruby Sayed, (Address not supplied) , , , Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mandeep Thandi, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , mandeepthandi@yahoo.co.uk
James Adeleke, (Address not supplied)
Tim Campbell, (Address not supplied)
Bolu Faseun, (Address not supplied)
Mary Robey, (Address not supplied)