Mailing list

Community & Children's Services Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Joanna Tufuo Abeyie MBE, Members' Room, PO Box 270, London, , EC2P 2EJ, , , joanna.abeyie@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John David Absalom, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.absalom@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Shahnan Bakth, Members' Room, PO Box 270, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , , , shahnan.bakth@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jamel Banda, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07935 703 359, Jamel.Banda@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Matthew Bell, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , matthew.bell@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Anne Corbett, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , anne.corbett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Aaron Anthony Jose Hasan D'Souza, (Address not supplied) , , , aaron.d'souza@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mary Durcan JP, (Address not supplied) , , , mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Helen Lesley Fentimen OBE JP, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John William Fletcher, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dawn Frampton, (Address not supplied)
Steve Goodman OBE, (Address not supplied) , , 07546760 635, Steve.Goodman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Madush Gupta, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Madush.Gupta@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy MBE, Members Reading Room, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , , 07736 462379, Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Laura Jørgensen, (Address not supplied)
Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Elizabeth Anne King, Deputy BEM JP, (Address not supplied) , , , elizabeth.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen, 301 Gilbert House, Barbican, London, , EC2Y 8BD, , 07871 577231, natasha.lloyd-owen@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Makin (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , christopher.makin@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Timothy James McNally, (Address not supplied)
Eamonn James Mullally, (Address not supplied) , , , eamonn.mullally@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , henrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jason Paul Pritchard, (Address not supplied) , , , Jason.Pritchard@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Nighat Qureishi, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Nighat.Qureishi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Beverley Ryan, (Address not supplied)
Ruby Sayed, (Address not supplied) , , , Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tom Sleigh, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Naresh Hari Sonpar, (Address not supplied) , , , naresh.sonpar@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jacqueline Roberts Webster, (Address not supplied) , , , jacqui.webster@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ceri Wilkins, (Address not supplied) , , , ceri.wilkins@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Philip Woodhouse, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk