Mailing list

Epping Forest & Commons Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Graeme Doshi-Smith, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graeme.doshi-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Benjamin Daniel Murphy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Peter Gordon Bennett, Members' Reading Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Caroline Wilma Haines, Members Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07725 623428 *, caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07784 298187, robert.hughes-penney@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Gregory Alfred Lawrence, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , gregory.lawrence@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Edward Lord, Deputy, Flat 2, Union House, 6 Martin Lane, London, EC4R 0DP, , 07974 431484, edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sheriff Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , 07785 111466, , nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jeremy Lewis Simons, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270 Guildhall, London, , EC2P 2EJ, , , jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Oliver Sells QC, City of London, Members' Room, PO Box 270 Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Verderer Michael Chapman DL, (Address not supplied)
Verderer H.H William Kennedy, (Address not supplied)
Verderer Paul Morris, (Address not supplied)
Verderer Nicholas Munday, (Address not supplied)