Mailing list

Property Investment Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Martha Grekos, (Address not supplied) , , , martha.grekos@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Paul Singh, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, 07935 602 521, , Paul.Singh@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2p 2EJ, , , randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
David Brooks Wilson, (Address not supplied)
Claudine Blamey, (Address not supplied)