Mailing list

Capital Buildings Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Sir Michael Snyder, (Address not supplied) , , , michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Edward Lord, Deputy, Flat 2, Union House, 6 Martin Lane, London, EC4R 0DP, , 07974 431484, edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Peter Gordon Bennett, Members' Reading Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alison Gowman (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward, (Address not supplied) , , , christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ian David Luder (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07795 122245, ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Catherine McGuinness, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tom Sleigh, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jeremy Mayhew, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
David Brooks Wilson, (Address not supplied)
Oliver Sells QC, City of London, Members' Room, PO Box 270 Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk