Mailing list

Finance and Risk Committee of the Barbican Centre Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Tijs Broeke, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07834 342506 *, tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tom Sleigh, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Randall Keith Anderson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2p 2EJ, , , randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Russ Carr, (Address not supplied)
Anne Helen Fairweather, Members' Room, P O Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07914 610 530, anne.fairweather@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Robert Glick OBE, (Address not supplied)
Wendy Hyde, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk
David Andrew Graves (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , david.graves@cityoflondon.gov.uk