Mailing list

Fraud and Cyber Crime Reporting and Analysis Service Procurement Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2p 2EJ, , , randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tijs Broeke, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07834 342506 *, tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy, MEMBERS' ROOM, PO BOX 270, GUILDHALL, LONDON, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dawn Linsey Wright, Members' Room, PO Box 270, London, , EC2P 2EJ, 07564 848838, , dawn.wright@cityoflondon.gov.uk