Mailing list

Special Sub Committee of the Planning and Transportation Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Randall Keith Anderson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2p 2EJ, , , randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mark Bostock, , 815 Frobisher Crescent, Barbican, London, EC2Y 8HD, 07712698486, , mark.bostock@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Ernest Edwards, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tracey Graham, City of London Corporation, Member's Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tracey.graham@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Graeme Harrower, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graeme.harrower@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Hill, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , christopher.hill@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Members Reading Room, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , , 07736 462379, Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Susan Langley (Alderwoman), City of London Corporation, Member’s Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall London, EC2P 2EJ, 07849 614857, , susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen, 301 Gilbert House, Barbican, London, , EC2Y 8BD, , 07871 577231, natashalloydowen.city@gmail.com
Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , oliver.lodge@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Andrew Paul Mayer, Members Reading Room, Guildhall West Wing, London, EC2V 7HH, , , , 07973 424274, andy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Barbara Patricia Newman, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Graham Packham, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Susan Jane Pearson, (Address not supplied) , , 07714777692 *, Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Judith Pleasance, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Henry George Pollard, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James de Sausmarez, Janus Henderson Investors, 201 Bishopsgate, London, , EC2M 3AE, 020 7818 3349, , James.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.uk
William Upton QC, Members' Reading Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07834342500 *, william.upton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Thomas Cowley Clementi, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , thomas.clementi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sophie Anne Fernandes, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Sophie.Fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John William Fletcher, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tom Hoffman, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Bronek Masojada (Alderman), Hiscox, 1 Great St Helen's, London, , EC3A 6HX, , , bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk