Mailing list

Barbican Centre Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Tom Sleigh, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tijs Broeke, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07834 342506 *, tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Stephen Bediako, (Address not supplied)
Tobi Ruth Adebekun, (Address not supplied)
Randall Keith Anderson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2p 2EJ, , , randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Munsur Ali, (Address not supplied) , , , munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Russ Carr, (Address not supplied)
Zulum Elumogo, (Address not supplied)
Anne Helen Fairweather, Members' Room, P O Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07914 610 530, anne.fairweather@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Farmida Bi CBE, (Address not supplied)
David Andrew Graves (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , david.graves@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Gerard Grech, (Address not supplied)
Wendy Hyde, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Vivienne Littlechild, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, 020 7606 3030, , vivienne.littlechild@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Wendy Mead, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Graham Packham, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mark Page, (Address not supplied)
Dr Jens Riegelsberger, (Address not supplied)
Professor Jane Roscoe, (Address not supplied)
William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman), London House Flat 79, 172 Aldersgate Street, London, EC1A 4HU, , , , , william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jenny Waldman, (Address not supplied)