Mailing list

City of London Police Authority Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tijs Broeke, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07834 342506 *, tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Caroline Kordai Addy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , caroline.addy@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Munsur Ali, (Address not supplied) , , , munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07800 532811, nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Helen Lesley Fentimen, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Deborah Oliver TD, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , deborah.oliver@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Graham Packham, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dawn Linsey Wright, Members' Room, PO Box 270, London, , EC2P 2EJ, 07564 848838, , dawn.wright@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Melissa Collett, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Lentin, (Address not supplied)
Sir Craig Mackey, (Address not supplied)
Michael Mitchell, (Address not supplied)