Mailing list

The City Bridge Trust Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Dhruv Patel, c/o Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy, Members' Room, P O Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , giles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Karina Dostalova, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Karina.Dostalova@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sheriff Alison Gowman (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Susan Langley (Alderwoman), City of London Corporation, Member’s Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall London, EC2P 2EJ, 07849 614857, , susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Edward Lord, Deputy, Flat 2, Union House, 6 Martin Lane, London, EC4R 0DP, , 07974 431484, edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jeremy Mayhew, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Wendy Mead, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ *, , , wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Paul Nicholas Martinelli, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Judith Pleasance, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Deputy Richard David Regan, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , richard.regan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell, The Mansion House, London, *Send correspondence to - London House Flat 79 , 172 Aldersgate St EC1A 4HU*, EC4N 8BH, , , william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jannat Hossain, (Address not supplied)
William Hoyle, (Address not supplied)