Mailing list

Benefices Sub (Culture, Heritage & Libraries) Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Gregory Jones QC (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Kevin Malcolm Everett, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , kevin.everett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Caroline Wilma Haines, Members Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07725 623428 *, caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk
The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , stephen.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ann Holmes, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , ann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Wendy Hyde, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Edward Lord, Deputy, Flat 2, Union House, 6 Martin Lane, London, EC4R 0DP, , 07974 431484, edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Stephen Douglas Quilter, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ *, , , stephen.quilter@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Deputy Richard David Regan, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , richard.regan@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James de Sausmarez, Janus Henderson Investors, 201 Bishopsgate, London, , EC2M 3AE, 020 7818 3349, , James.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Jeremy Lewis Simons, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270 Guildhall, London, , EC2P 2EJ, , , jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk