Mailing list

Bursary Committee of the Board of Governors of the City of London School

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Tim Levene, Augmentum Fintech PLC, 5-23 Old Street, London, , EC1V 9HL, , , tim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alexander Robertson Martin Barr, (Address not supplied) , , 07725623486, alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Lesley Cartmell, (Address not supplied)
Dominic Gerard Christian, The AON Centre, The Leadenhall Building, 122 Leadenhall Street, London, EC3V 4AN, 0207 578 7000, 07834 889674, dominic.christian@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Claughton, (Address not supplied)
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Rosie Gill, (Address not supplied)
Caroline Wilma Haines, Members Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07725 623428 *, caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Andrew Jones, (Address not supplied)
Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , vincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ronel Lehmann, (Address not supplied)
Edward Lord, Deputy, Flat 2, Union House, 6 Martin Lane, London, EC4R 0DP, , 07974 431484, edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Paul Madden, (Address not supplied)
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07800 532811, nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Timi Dorgu, (Address not supplied)
David Woodgate, (Address not supplied)
Philip Woodhouse, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk