Mailing list

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Alexander Robertson Martin Barr (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , 07725623486, alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Prem Goyal (Alderman), Members’ Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 0203 668 0388, prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Gail Le Coz, (Address not supplied)
Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2p 2EJ, , , randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Paul Boden, Deputy, Members' Room, POBox 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , christopher.boden@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy, MEMBERS' ROOM, PO BOX 270, GUILDHALL, LONDON, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Paul Nicholas Martinelli, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Bronek Masojada (Alderman), Hiscox, 1 Great St Helen's, London, , EC3A 6HX, , , bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Judith Pleasance, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Karen Sanderson, (Address not supplied)
Ruby Sayed, (Address not supplied) , , , Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Paul Singh, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, 07935 602 521, , Paul.Singh@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Naresh Hari Sonpar, (Address not supplied) , , 07513 703069, naresh.sonpar@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dan Worsley, (Address not supplied)