Mailing list

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Prem Goyal OBE (Alderman), Members’ Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Gail Le Coz, (Address not supplied)
Naresh Hari Sonpar, (Address not supplied) , , , naresh.sonpar@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2p 2EJ, , , randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alexander Robertson Martin Barr (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Christopher Paul Boden, Deputy, Members' Room, POBox 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , christopher.boden@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy, MEMBERS' ROOM, PO BOX 270, GUILDHALL, LONDON, EC2P 2EJ, , , henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Aaron Anthony Jose Hasan D'Souza, (Address not supplied) , , , aaron.d'souza@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Bronek Masojada (Alderman & Sheriff), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Judith Pleasance, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Karen Sanderson, (Address not supplied)
Ruby Sayed, (Address not supplied) , , , Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Paul Singh, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, 07935 602 521, , Paul.Singh@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dan Worsley, (Address not supplied)