Mailing list

Gresham (City Side) Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward, (Address not supplied) , , , christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Edward Lord, Deputy, Flat 2, Union House, 6 Martin Lane, London, EC4R 0DP, , 07974 431484, edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alexander Robertson Martin Barr, (Address not supplied) , , 07725623486, alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Garbutt (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.garbutt@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tom Hoffman, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Wendy Mead, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ *, , , wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07812 021787, andrew.parmley@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John George Stewart Scott, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , John.scott@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy, Members' Room, P O Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , giles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell, The Mansion House, London, *Send correspondence to - London House Flat 79 , 172 Aldersgate St EC1A 4HU*, EC4N 8BH, , , william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk