Mailing list

Streets and Walkways Sub (Planning and Transportation) Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Graham Packham, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Ernest Edwards, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.edwards@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Susan Jane Pearson (Alderwoman), (Address not supplied) , , 07714777692 *, Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy, Members Reading Room, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , , 07736 462379, Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2p 2EJ, , , randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy, Members' Post Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , alastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Charles Edward Lord, OBE JP, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Judith Pleasance, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ian Christopher Norman Seaton, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Ian David Luder (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , 07795 122245, ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Paul Nicholas Martinelli, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Oliver Sells KC, City of London, Members' Room, PO Box 270 Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk