Mailing list

Economic and Cyber Crime Committee of the City of London Police Authority Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Tijs Broeke, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman), Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman), (Address not supplied) , , , tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Dawn Linsey Wright, Members' Room, PO Box 270, London, , EC2P 2EJ, 07564 848838, , dawn.wright@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Graham Packham, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk
James Richard Tumbridge, (Address not supplied)
Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Andrew Lentin, (Address not supplied)
Jason Groves, (Address not supplied) , , , jason.groves@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Bronek Masojada (Alderman), Hiscox, 1 Great St Helen's, London, , EC3A 6HX, , , bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Michael Landau, (Address not supplied)