Mailing list

Reference Sub (Markets) Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
James Richard Tumbridge, (Address not supplied) , , , james.tumbridge@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John Douglas Chapman, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , john.chapman@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Peter Gordon Bennett, Members' Reading Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Mark Bostock, , 815 Frobisher Crescent, Barbican, London, EC2Y 8HD, 07712698486, , mark.bostock@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Kevin Malcolm Everett, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , kevin.everett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Michael Hudson, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Edward Lord, Deputy, Flat 2, Union House, 6 Martin Lane, London, EC4R 0DP, , 07974 431484, edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , robert.merrett@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy, (Address not supplied) , , , brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk
John George Stewart Scott, Deputy, Members' Room, PO Box 270, Guildhall, London, EC2P 2EJ, , , John.scott@cityoflondon.gov.uk