Contact details

Social Investment Board

Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst (Chairman)

MEMBERS' ROOM
PO BOX 270
GUILDHALL
LONDON
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst contact details as VCard

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst contact details as a CSV file

henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07784 298187

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.hughes-penney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Bronek Masojada (Alderman)

Hiscox
1 Great St Helen's
London
EC3A 6HX

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Mayhew

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dhruv Patel

c/o Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as VCard

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as a CSV file

dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Elizabeth Corrado

(Address not supplied)

Debby Ounsted

(Address not supplied)

Laura Tumbridge

(Address not supplied)