Contact details

Communications & Corporate Affairs Sub (Policy & Resources) Committee

Jason Groves (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

jason.groves@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn contact details as VCard

Download The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn contact details as a CSV file

emily.benn@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Chief Commoner Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Chief Commoner Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Chief Commoner Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Helen Lesley Fentimen OBE JP

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen OBE JP contact details as VCard

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen OBE JP contact details as a CSV file

helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal OBE (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Prem Goyal OBE (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal OBE (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Madush Gupta, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Madush Gupta, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Madush Gupta, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Madush.Gupta@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy MBE

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07736 462379

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy MBE contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy MBE contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Charles Edward Lord, OBE JP, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Michael Snyder, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk