Contact details

Safeguarding Sub (Community & Children's Services) Committee

Ruby Sayed (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Helen Lesley Fentimen (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as VCard

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as a CSV file

helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Anne Corbett

(Address not supplied)

anne.corbett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ceri Edith Wilkins

(Address not supplied)

Joanna Tufuo Abeyie

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Joanna Tufuo Abeyie contact details as VCard

Download Joanna Tufuo Abeyie contact details as a CSV file

joanna.abeyie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Benjamin Daniel Murphy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk