Contact details

Safeguarding Sub (Community & Children's Services) Committee

Ruby Sayed (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Helen Lesley Fentimen (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as VCard

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as a CSV file

helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Anne Corbett, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

anne.corbett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ceri Wilkins

(Address not supplied)

ceri.wilkins@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Joanna Tufuo Abeyie

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Joanna Tufuo Abeyie contact details as VCard

Download Joanna Tufuo Abeyie contact details as a CSV file

joanna.abeyie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Benjamin Daniel Murphy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Eamonn James Mullally

(Address not supplied)

eamonn.mullally@cityoflondon.gov.uk