Contact details

Education Board

Caroline Wilma Haines (Chair)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Naresh Hari Sonpar (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07513 703069

naresh.sonpar@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman)

Members' Room
City of London Corporation
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

peter.estlin@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Madush Gupta, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Madush Gupta, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Madush Gupta, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Madush.Gupta@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman)

c/o Members' Room
Guildhall
London
EC2V 7HH

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

07785 111466

nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07736 462379

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Benjamin Daniel Murphy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ruby Sayed

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mandeep Thandi

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Mandeep Thandi contact details as VCard

Download Mandeep Thandi contact details as a CSV file

Mandeep.thandi@aldgate.org

James Adeleke

(Address not supplied)

Tim Campbell

(Address not supplied)

Bolu Faseun

(Address not supplied)

Mary Robey

(Address not supplied)

John Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

john.griffiths@cityoflondon.gov.uk