Contact details

Community & Children's Services Committee

John David Absalom, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John David Absalom, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John David Absalom, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.absalom@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Rehana Banu Ameer

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Rehana Banu Ameer contact details as VCard

Download Rehana Banu Ameer contact details as a CSV file

rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Matthew Bell

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Matthew Bell contact details as VCard

Download Matthew Bell contact details as a CSV file

matthew.bell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gordon Bennett

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Emma Edhem (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Helen Lesley Fentimen

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as VCard

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as a CSV file

helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John William Fletcher

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John William Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download John William Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines contact details as VCard

Download The Revd Stephen Decatur Haines contact details as a CSV file

stephen.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graeme Harrower

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Harrower contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Harrower contact details as a CSV file

graeme.harrower@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henry Llewellyn Michael Jones, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henry Llewellyn Michael Jones, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Henry Llewellyn Michael Jones, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Laura Jørgensen

(Address not supplied)

Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen

301 Gilbert House
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8BD

07871 577231

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as VCard

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as a CSV file

natashalloydowen.city@gmail.com

Bronek Masojada (Alderman)

Hiscox
1 Great St Helen's
London
EC3A 6HX

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Catherine McGuinness, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Benjamin Daniel Murphy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dhruv Patel

c/o Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as VCard

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as a CSV file

dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson

(Address not supplied)

07714777692 *

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Pimlott

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download William Pimlott contact details as VCard

Download William Pimlott contact details as a CSV file

William.Pimlott@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Matt Piper

(Address not supplied)

Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07827 449336

Download Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Elizabeth Rogula, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.rogula@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ruby Sayed (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Sleigh, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Michael Snyder

(Address not supplied)

michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley

(Address not supplied)

mark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dawn Linsey Wright

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

07564 848838

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as VCard

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as a CSV file

dawn.wright@cityoflondon.gov.uk