Contact details

Community & Children's Services Committee

Joanna Tufuo Abeyie MBE

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Joanna Tufuo Abeyie MBE contact details as VCard

Download Joanna Tufuo Abeyie MBE contact details as a CSV file

joanna.abeyie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Munsur Ali

(Address not supplied)

munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shahnan Bakth

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Shahnan Bakth contact details as VCard

Download Shahnan Bakth contact details as a CSV file

shahnan.bakth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamel Banda

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07935 703 359

Download Jamel Banda contact details as VCard

Download Jamel Banda contact details as a CSV file

Jamel.Banda@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Matthew Bell

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Matthew Bell contact details as VCard

Download Matthew Bell contact details as a CSV file

matthew.bell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Anne Corbett, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

anne.corbett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Aaron Anthony Jose Hasan D'Souza

(Address not supplied)

aaron.d'souza@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan JP

(Address not supplied)

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Helen Lesley Fentimen OBE JP (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen OBE JP contact details as VCard

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen OBE JP contact details as a CSV file

helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John William Fletcher, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John William Fletcher, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John William Fletcher, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Steve Goodman OBE

(Address not supplied)

07546760 635

Steve.Goodman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Madush Gupta, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Madush Gupta, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Madush Gupta, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Madush.Gupta@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Laura Jørgensen

(Address not supplied)

Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Makin (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Christopher Makin (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Makin (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

christopher.makin@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest contact details as VCard

Download Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest contact details as a CSV file

henrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nighat Qureishi, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Nighat Qureishi, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Nighat Qureishi, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Nighat.Qureishi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Beverley Ryan

(Address not supplied)

Ruby Sayed (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Naresh Hari Sonpar

(Address not supplied)

naresh.sonpar@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ceri Wilkins

(Address not supplied)

ceri.wilkins@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk