Contact details

Epping Forest & Commons Committee

Graeme Doshi-Smith (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith contact details as a CSV file

graeme.smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Benjamin Daniel Murphy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gordon Bennett

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07784 298187

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.hughes-penney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Alfred Lawrence

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Alfred Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Alfred Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

gregory.lawrence@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

07785 111466

nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Lewis Simons

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270 Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Sells QC (Ex-Officio Member)

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells QC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Verderer Michael Chapman DL

(Address not supplied)

Verderer H.H William Kennedy

(Address not supplied)

Verderer Paul Morris

(Address not supplied)

Verderer Nicholas Munday

(Address not supplied)