Contact details

Licensing Committee

Sophie Anne Fernandes (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sophie Anne Fernandes contact details as VCard

Download Sophie Anne Fernandes contact details as a CSV file

Sophie.Fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi (Deputy Chairman)

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07736 462379

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Kordai Addy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as a CSV file

caroline.addy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Kevin Malcolm Everett, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

kevin.everett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John William Fletcher

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John William Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download John William Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael Hudson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Hudson contact details as a CSV file

michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graham Packham

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jason Paul Pritchard

(Address not supplied)

07834 342479

Jason.Pritchard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Richard Tumbridge

(Address not supplied)

james.tumbridge@cityoflondon.gov.uk