Contact details

Finance & Estates Committee of the Board of Governors of the City of London School

Tim Levene (Deputy Chairman)

Augmentum Fintech PLC
5-23 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HL

Download Tim Levene contact details as VCard

Download Tim Levene contact details as a CSV file

tim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alexander Robertson Martin Barr

(Address not supplied)

07725623486

alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Lesley Cartmell

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Jones

(Address not supplied)

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian Christopher Norman Seaton

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as a CSV file

ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk