Contact details

Property Investment Board

Tom Sleigh, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Christopher Michael Hayward

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael Hudson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Hudson contact details as a CSV file

michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi (Deputy Chairman)

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07736 462379

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dhruv Patel

c/o Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as VCard

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as a CSV file

dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Claudine Blamey

(Address not supplied)

David Brooks Wilson

(Address not supplied)

Stuart Corbyn

(Address not supplied)

Tony Joyce

(Address not supplied)

David Shaw OBE

(Address not supplied)

Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

alastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Karina Dostalova

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Karina Dostalova contact details as VCard

Download Karina Dostalova contact details as a CSV file

Karina.Dostalova@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon D'Olier Duckworth

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

robert.merrett@cityoflondon.gov.uk