Contact details

Capital Buildings Board

Sir Michael Snyder, Deputy (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Sells KC (Deputy Chairman)

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells KC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells KC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Charles Edward Lord, OBE JP, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian David Luder (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Sleigh

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Sleigh contact details as VCard

Download Tom Sleigh contact details as a CSV file

tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David Brooks Wilson

(Address not supplied)

Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman) (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Richard Tumbridge

(Address not supplied)

Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy

MEMBERS' ROOM
PO BOX 270
GUILDHALL
LONDON
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Martha Grekos

(Address not supplied)

martha.grekos@cityoflondon.gov.uk