Contact details

Homelessness and Rough Sleeping Sub Committee

Eamonn James Mullally (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

eamonn.mullally@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen (Deputy Chairman)

301 Gilbert House
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8BD

07871 577231

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as VCard

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as a CSV file

natasha.lloyd-owen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Anne Corbett, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

anne.corbett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Helen Lesley Fentimen (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as VCard

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as a CSV file

helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest contact details as VCard

Download Henrika Johanna Sofia Priest contact details as a CSV file

henrika.priest@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ruby Sayed (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley

(Address not supplied)

mark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Munsur Ali

(Address not supplied)

munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Reverend Paul Kennedy

(Address not supplied)

Umer Khan

(Address not supplied)