Contact details

Procurement Sub (Finance) Committee

Hugh Fenton Morris (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Hugh Fenton Morris contact details as VCard

Download Hugh Fenton Morris contact details as a CSV file

Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

robert.merrett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, Deputy

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

roger.chadwick@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael Hudson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Hudson contact details as a CSV file

michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Mayhew

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson

(Address not supplied)

07714777692 *

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Pimlott

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download William Pimlott contact details as VCard

Download William Pimlott contact details as a CSV file

William.Pimlott@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk