Contact details

Finance and Estates Committee of the Board of Governors of the City of London School for Girls

Peter Gordon Bennett (Chairman)

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gordon Bennett contact details as a CSV file

peter.bennett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Bostock

815 Frobisher Crescent
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8HD

07712698486

Download Mark Bostock contact details as VCard

Download Mark Bostock contact details as a CSV file

mark.bostock@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman)

c/o Members' Room
Guildhall
London
EC2V 7HH

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dhruv Patel

c/o Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as VCard

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as a CSV file

dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk