Contact details

Tackling Racism Taskforce

Caroline Kordai Addy (Co-Chair)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Kordai Addy contact details as a CSV file

caroline.addy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy (Co-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Hyde

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Hyde contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Hyde contact details as a CSV file

wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07736 462379

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen

301 Gilbert House
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8BD

07871 577231

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as VCard

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as a CSV file

natashalloydowen.city@gmail.com

Charles Edward Lord, OBE JP, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Paul Mayer

Members Reading Room
Guildhall, West Wing
London
EC2V 7HH

07973 424274

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as a CSV file

andy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Catherine McGuinness

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Sleigh

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Sleigh contact details as VCard

Download Tom Sleigh contact details as a CSV file

tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Barradell

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Carter

(Address not supplied)

Dionne Corradine

(Address not supplied)

Amanda Lee-Ajala

(Address not supplied)

Angela Roach

(Address not supplied)

Bob Roberts

(Address not supplied)

Divya Satwani

(Address not supplied)

Samantha Wright

(Address not supplied)