Contact details

Bridge House Estates Board

Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy (Chair)

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

giles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy

MEMBERS' ROOM
PO BOX 270
GUILDHALL
LONDON
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sheriff Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sheriff Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Henry George Pollard, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nighat Qureishi, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk