Contact details

Special Sub Committee of the Planning and Transportation Committee

Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

alastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Bostock

815 Frobisher Crescent
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8HD

07712698486

Download Mark Bostock contact details as VCard

Download Mark Bostock contact details as a CSV file

mark.bostock@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Ernest Edwards

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Ernest Edwards contact details as VCard

Download John Ernest Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tracey Graham

City of London Corporation
Member's Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tracey Graham contact details as VCard

Download Tracey Graham contact details as a CSV file

tracey.graham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graeme Harrower

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Harrower contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Harrower contact details as a CSV file

graeme.harrower@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Hill

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Christopher Hill contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Hill contact details as a CSV file

christopher.hill@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07736 462379

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Langley (Alderwoman)

City of London Corporation
Member’s Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

07849 614857

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as VCard

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as a CSV file

susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen

301 Gilbert House
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8BD

07871 577231

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as VCard

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen contact details as a CSV file

natashalloydowen.city@gmail.com

Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge contact details as a CSV file

oliver.lodge@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Paul Mayer

Members Reading Room
Guildhall, West Wing
London
EC2V 7HH

07973 424274

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as a CSV file

andy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Barbara Patricia Newman, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graham Packham

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson

(Address not supplied)

07714777692 *

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Henry George Pollard, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James de Sausmarez

Janus Henderson Investors
201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AE

020 7818 3349

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as VCard

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as a CSV file

James.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Upton QC

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834342500 *

Download William Upton QC contact details as VCard

Download William Upton QC contact details as a CSV file

william.upton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Thomas Cowley Clementi

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Thomas Cowley Clementi contact details as VCard

Download Thomas Cowley Clementi contact details as a CSV file

thomas.clementi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sophie Anne Fernandes

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sophie Anne Fernandes contact details as VCard

Download Sophie Anne Fernandes contact details as a CSV file

Sophie.Fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John William Fletcher

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John William Fletcher contact details as VCard

Download John William Fletcher contact details as a CSV file

john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Hoffman, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Tom Hoffman, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

tom.hoffman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Bronek Masojada (Alderman)

Hiscox
1 Great St Helen's
London
EC3A 6HX

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk