Contact details

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Sub-Committee

Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Joanna Tufuo Abeyie (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Joanna Tufuo Abeyie contact details as VCard

Download Joanna Tufuo Abeyie contact details as a CSV file

joanna.abeyie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

charles.bowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines (Ex-Officio Member)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Florence Keelson-Anfu

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Florence Keelson-Anfu contact details as VCard

Download Florence Keelson-Anfu contact details as a CSV file

florence.keelson-anfu@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Charles Edward Lord, OBE JP, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

alastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ann Holmes, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ann Holmes, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Ann Holmes, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

ann.holmes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ruby Sayed

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Catherine McGuinness CBE

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness CBE contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness CBE contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk