Contact details

Barbican Centre Board

Tom Sleigh, Deputy (Chair)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Stephen Bediako (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Tobi Ruth Adebekun

(Address not supplied)

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Munsur Ali

(Address not supplied)

munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Russ Carr (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Zulum Elumogo (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Anne Helen Fairweather

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07914 610 530

Download Anne Helen Fairweather contact details as VCard

Download Anne Helen Fairweather contact details as a CSV file

anne.fairweather@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Farmida Bi CBE (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

David Andrew Graves (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.graves@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gerard Grech (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Hyde, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Vivienne Littlechild

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

020 7606 3030

Download Vivienne Littlechild contact details as VCard

Download Vivienne Littlechild contact details as a CSV file

vivienne.littlechild@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graham Packham

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Page (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Jens Riegelsberger (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Professor Jane Roscoe (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell

The Mansion House
London
*Send correspondence to - London House, Flat 79,
172 Aldersgate St, EC1A 4HU*
EC4N 8BH

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell contact details as VCard

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell contact details as a CSV file

william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jenny Waldman (External Member)

(Address not supplied)