Contact details

Planning and Transportation Committee

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy (Chairman)

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07736 462379

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Alastair Michael Moss, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

alastair.moss@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Brendan Barns

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07887 644 100

Download Brendan Barns contact details as VCard

Download Brendan Barns contact details as a CSV file

brendan.barns@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn contact details as VCard

Download The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn contact details as a CSV file

emily.benn@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian Bishop-Laggett

(Address not supplied)

ian.bishop-laggett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael John Cassidy, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael John Cassidy, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Michael John Cassidy, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

michael.cassidy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Ernest Edwards

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Ernest Edwards contact details as VCard

Download John Ernest Edwards contact details as a CSV file

john.edwards@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Anthony David Fitzpatrick

(Address not supplied)

anthony.fitzpatrick@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John William Fletcher, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John William Fletcher, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John William Fletcher, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Martha Grekos

(Address not supplied)

martha.grekos@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jaspreet Hodgson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jaspreet Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Jaspreet Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

Jaspreet.Hodgson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sheriff Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sheriff Alastair John Naisbitt King DL (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Charles Edward Lord, OBE JP, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen, Deputy

301 Gilbert House
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8BD

07871 577231

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Natasha Maria Cabrera Lloyd-Owen, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

natashalloydowen.city@gmail.com

Ian David Luder (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Antony Geoffrey Manchester

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Antony Geoffrey Manchester contact details as VCard

Download Antony Geoffrey Manchester contact details as a CSV file

antony.manchester@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Bronek Masojada (Alderman)

Hiscox
1 Great St Helen's
London
EC3A 6HX

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Paul Mayer

Members Reading Room
Guildhall, West Wing
London
EC2V 7HH

07973 424274

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as a CSV file

andy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Deborah Oliver TD

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Deborah Oliver TD contact details as VCard

Download Deborah Oliver TD contact details as a CSV file

deborah.oliver@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graham Packham, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Henry George Pollard, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Henry George Pollard, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.pollard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian Christopher Norman Seaton

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as a CSV file

ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alethea Silk

Members' Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alethea Silk contact details as VCard

Download Alethea Silk contact details as a CSV file

alethea.silk@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Luis Felipe Tilleria

(Address not supplied)

Shailendra Kumar Kantilal Umradia

(Address not supplied)

William Upton KC

Members' Reading Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834342500 *

Download William Upton KC contact details as VCard

Download William Upton KC contact details as a CSV file

william.upton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Amy Horscroft

(Address not supplied)

amy.horscroft@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson (Alderwoman)

(Address not supplied)

07714777692 *

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk