Contact details

Finance Committee

Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy (Chairman)

MEMBERS' ROOM
PO BOX 270
GUILDHALL
LONDON
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shahnan Bakth

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Shahnan Bakth contact details as VCard

Download Shahnan Bakth contact details as a CSV file

shahnan.bakth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Brendan Barns

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Brendan Barns contact details as VCard

Download Brendan Barns contact details as a CSV file

brendan.barns@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn contact details as VCard

Download The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn contact details as a CSV file

emily.benn@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith JP

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith JP contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith JP contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy Richard Butcher, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Timothy Richard Butcher, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Timothy Richard Butcher, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

timothy.butcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman)

Members' Room
City of London Corporation
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

peter.estlin@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sophie Anne Fernandes

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sophie Anne Fernandes contact details as VCard

Download Sophie Anne Fernandes contact details as a CSV file

Sophie.Fernandes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Steve Goodman OBE

(Address not supplied)

07546760 635

Steve.Goodman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Martha Grekos (Alderwoman)

(Address not supplied)

martha.grekos@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Madush Gupta, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Madush Gupta, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Madush Gupta, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Madush.Gupta@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael Hudson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Hudson contact details as a CSV file

michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Florence Keelson-Anfu

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Florence Keelson-Anfu contact details as VCard

Download Florence Keelson-Anfu contact details as a CSV file

florence.keelson-anfu@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tim Levene (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

tim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Catherine McGuinness CBE

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness CBE contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness CBE contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrien Gereith Dominic Meyers, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

andrien.meyers@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy BEM

(Address not supplied)

brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Benjamin Daniel Murphy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Hugh Selka

163 Capel Road
London
E7 0JT

Download Hugh Selka contact details as VCard

Download Hugh Selka contact details as a CSV file

Hugh.Selka@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Singh

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07935 602 521

Download Paul Singh contact details as VCard

Download Paul Singh contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Singh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Sleigh

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Sleigh contact details as VCard

Download Tom Sleigh contact details as a CSV file

tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Michael Snyder, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James St John Davis

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07823 559 453

Download James St John Davis contact details as VCard

Download James St John Davis contact details as a CSV file

James.StJohnDavis@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Luis Felipe Tilleria

(Address not supplied)

James Richard Tumbridge

(Address not supplied)

Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley

(Address not supplied)

mark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Sells KC

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Sells KC contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Sells KC contact details as a CSV file

Oliver.Sells@cityoflondon.gov.uk