Contact details

Finance Committee

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Mayhew (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Munsur Ali

(Address not supplied)

munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Rehana Banu Ameer

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Rehana Banu Ameer contact details as VCard

Download Rehana Banu Ameer contact details as a CSV file

rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, Deputy

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Roger Arthur Holden Chadwick, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

roger.chadwick@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst

MEMBERS' ROOM
PO BOX 270
GUILDHALL
LONDON
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst contact details as VCard

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst contact details as a CSV file

henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graeme Doshi-Smith

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Graeme Doshi-Smith contact details as a CSV file

graeme.doshi-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman)

Members' Room
City of London Corporation
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

peter.estlin@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael Hudson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Hudson contact details as a CSV file

michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07784 298187

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.hughes-penney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Hyde, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Hyde, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Clare James, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Clare James, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Clare James, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

clare.james@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Angus Knowles-Cutler

City of London
Members' Room
PO Box 270, Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

020 7007 2946

Download Angus Knowles-Cutler contact details as VCard

Download Angus Knowles-Cutler contact details as a CSV file

angus.knowles-cutler@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Alfred Lawrence

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Alfred Lawrence contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Alfred Lawrence contact details as a CSV file

gregory.lawrence@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tim Levene

Augmentum Fintech PLC
5-23 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HL

Download Tim Levene contact details as VCard

Download Tim Levene contact details as a CSV file

tim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge contact details as VCard

Download Oliver Arthur Wynlayne Lodge contact details as a CSV file

oliver.lodge@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Stratton McMurtrie

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mcmurtrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

robert.merrett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Hugh Fenton Morris

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Hugh Fenton Morris contact details as VCard

Download Hugh Fenton Morris contact details as a CSV file

Benjamin Daniel Murphy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Benjamin Daniel Murphy contact details as a CSV file

benjamin.murphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson

(Address not supplied)

07714777692 *

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Pimlott

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download William Pimlott contact details as VCard

Download William Pimlott contact details as a CSV file

William.Pimlott@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James de Sausmarez

Janus Henderson Investors
201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AE

020 7818 3349

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as VCard

Download James de Sausmarez contact details as a CSV file

James.desausmarez@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John George Stewart Scott, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John George Stewart Scott, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John George Stewart Scott, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

John.scott@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian Christopher Norman Seaton

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as a CSV file

ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Michael Snyder

(Address not supplied)

michael.snyder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley

(Address not supplied)

mark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Catherine McGuinness, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Michael Hayward (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Sleigh, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Tom Sleigh, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk