Contact details

Barbican Residential Committee

Randall Keith Anderson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Bostock

815 Frobisher Crescent
Barbican
London
EC2Y 8HD

07712698486

Download Mark Bostock contact details as VCard

Download Mark Bostock contact details as a CSV file

mark.bostock@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David John Bradshaw, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download David John Bradshaw, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download David John Bradshaw, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

david.bradshaw@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

07710 114244

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Michael Hudson (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Michael Hudson contact details as VCard

Download Michael Hudson contact details as a CSV file

michael.hudson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Mayhew

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Stratton McMurtrie

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Stratton McMurtrie contact details as a CSV file

andrew.mcmurtrie@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Barbara Patricia Newman, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

barbara.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson

(Address not supplied)

07714777692 *

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ruby Sayed (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Lewis Simons

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270 Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Lewis Simons contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.simons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Tomlinson, Deputy

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Tomlinson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John Tomlinson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.tomlinson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

mark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dawn Linsey Wright

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

07564 848838

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as VCard

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as a CSV file

dawn.wright@cityoflondon.gov.uk