Contact details

Performance and Resource Management Committee of the City of London Police Authority Board

Douglas Barrow (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Douglas Barrow contact details as VCard

Download Douglas Barrow contact details as a CSV file

douglas.barrow@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Helen Lesley Fentimen

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as VCard

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as a CSV file

helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Lentin

(Address not supplied)

Deborah Oliver

(Address not supplied)

Graham Packham

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dan Worsley (External Member)

(Address not supplied)