Contact details

Crime and Disorder Scrutiny Committee

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke (Chair)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Peter Gerard Dunphy, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dunphy@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mary Durcan

(Address not supplied)

mary.durcan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Helen Lesley Fentimen

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as VCard

Download Helen Lesley Fentimen contact details as a CSV file

helen.fentimen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John William Fletcher, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John William Fletcher, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download John William Fletcher, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

john.fletcher@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07736 462379

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graham Packham

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ruby Sayed (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Richard Tumbridge

(Address not supplied)