Contact details

Culture, Heritage and Libraries Committee

Munsur Ali (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

munsur.ali@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Griffiths (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

john.griffiths@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Suzanne Ornsby KC

(Address not supplied)

John Foley

(Address not supplied)

john.foley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn contact details as VCard

Download The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn contact details as a CSV file

emily.benn@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James St John Davis

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07823 559 453

Download James St John Davis contact details as VCard

Download James St John Davis contact details as a CSV file

James.StJohnDavis@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jason Groves

(Address not supplied)

jason.groves@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Madush Gupta, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Madush Gupta, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Madush Gupta, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Madush.Gupta@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jaspreet Hodgson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jaspreet Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Jaspreet Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

Jaspreet.Hodgson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Amy Horscroft

(Address not supplied)

amy.horscroft@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Hyde

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Hyde contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Hyde contact details as a CSV file

wendy.hyde@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Frances Leach

(Address not supplied)

frances.leach@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Antony Geoffrey Manchester

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Antony Geoffrey Manchester contact details as VCard

Download Antony Geoffrey Manchester contact details as a CSV file

antony.manchester@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Bronek Masojada (Alderman & Sheriff)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman & Sheriff) contact details as VCard

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman & Sheriff) contact details as a CSV file

bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Andrew Paul Mayer

Members Reading Room
Guildhall, West Wing
London
EC2V 7HH

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as VCard

Download Andrew Paul Mayer contact details as a CSV file

andy.mayer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Eamonn James Mullally

(Address not supplied)

eamonn.mullally@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jennette Rachel Newman (Alderwoman)

(Address not supplied)

jennette.newman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Deborah Oliver TD

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Deborah Oliver TD contact details as VCard

Download Deborah Oliver TD contact details as a CSV file

deborah.oliver@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Graham Packham (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Graham Packham contact details as VCard

Download Graham Packham contact details as a CSV file

graham.packham@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alpa Raja, Deputy

Guildhall
PO Box 270
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alpa Raja, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Alpa Raja, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

alpa.raja@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Anett Rideg

(Address not supplied)

anett.rideg@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David Sales

Members' Room
PO Bo 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download David Sales contact details as VCard

Download David Sales contact details as a CSV file

david.sales@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian Christopher Norman Seaton

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as a CSV file

ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alethea Silk

(Address not supplied)

alethea.silk@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tom Sleigh (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Tom Sleigh contact details as VCard

Download Tom Sleigh contact details as a CSV file

tom.sleigh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Mark Raymond Peter Henry Delano Wheatley

(Address not supplied)

mark.wheatley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dawn Linsey Wright

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

07564 848838

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as VCard

Download Dawn Linsey Wright contact details as a CSV file

dawn.wright@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Irem Yerdelen

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Irem Yerdelen contact details as VCard

Download Irem Yerdelen contact details as a CSV file

irem.yerdelen@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Elizabeth Anne King, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

elizabeth.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)