Contact details

The City Bridge Trust Committee

Dhruv Patel (Chairman)

c/o Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as VCard

Download Dhruv Patel contact details as a CSV file

dhruv.patel@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
P O Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Dr Giles Robert Evelyn Shilson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

giles.shilson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Karina Dostalova

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Karina Dostalova contact details as VCard

Download Karina Dostalova contact details as a CSV file

Karina.Dostalova@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon D'Olier Duckworth

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sheriff Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sheriff Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Jamie Ingham Clark, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

jamie.inghamclark@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Langley (Alderwoman)

City of London Corporation
Member’s Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

07849 614857

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as VCard

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as a CSV file

susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jeremy Mayhew

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Wendy Mead

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ *

Download Wendy Mead contact details as VCard

Download Wendy Mead contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mead@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Deputy Richard David Regan

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Deputy Richard David Regan contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Richard David Regan contact details as a CSV file

richard.regan@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell (Ex-Officio Member)

The Mansion House
London
*Send correspondence to - London House, Flat 79,
172 Aldersgate St, EC1A 4HU*
EC4N 8BH

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell contact details as VCard

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell contact details as a CSV file

william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jannat Hossain

(Address not supplied)

William Hoyle

(Address not supplied)