Contact details

Freedom Applications Sub (Policy & Resources) Committee

Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Deputy (Chair)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dominic Gerard Christian

The AON Centre
The Leadenhall Building
122 Leadenhall Street
London
EC3V 4AN

0207 578 7000
07834 889674

Download Dominic Gerard Christian contact details as VCard

Download Dominic Gerard Christian contact details as a CSV file

dominic.christian@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Michael Hayward, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman)

London House, Flat 79
172 Aldersgate Street
London
EC1A 4HU

Download Sir William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)