Contact details

Freedom Applications Committee

Jeremy Mayhew (Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as VCard

Download Jeremy Mayhew contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.mayhew@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Tijs Broeke

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07834 342506 *

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as VCard

Download Tijs Broeke contact details as a CSV file

tijs.broeke@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dominic Gerard Christian

The AON Centre
The Leadenhall Building
122 Leadenhall Street
London
EC3V 4AN

0207 578 7000
07834 889674

Download Dominic Gerard Christian contact details as VCard

Download Dominic Gerard Christian contact details as a CSV file

dominic.christian@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon D'Olier Duckworth (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as VCard

Download Simon D'Olier Duckworth contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Duckworth@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Michael Hayward (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

christopher.hayward@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Catherine McGuinness, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Catherine McGuinness, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

catherine.mcguinness@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Brian Desmond Francis Mooney, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

brian.mooney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman)

London House, Flat 79
172 Aldersgate Street
London
EC1A 4HU

Download William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download William Anthony Bowater Russell (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk