Contact details

Court of Aldermen

The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell

The Mansion House
London
*Send correspondence to - London House, Flat 79,
172 Aldersgate St, EC1A 4HU*
EC4N 8BH

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell contact details as VCard

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor, Alderman William Anthony Bowater Russell contact details as a CSV file

william.russell@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian David Luder (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07795 122245

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Ian David Luder (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

ian.luder@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Anstee (Alderman)

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Nicholas Anstee (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Anstee (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.anstee@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir David Hugh Wootton (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.wootton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Alan Colin Drake Yarrow (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alan.yarrow@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07812 021787

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Andrew Charles Parmley, (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

andrew.parmley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Charles Edward Beck Bowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

charles.bowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman)

Members' Room
City of London Corporation
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sir Peter Estlin (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

peter.estlin@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

vincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Alison Gowman (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Sheriff Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Sheriff Alison Gowman (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alison.gowman@cityoflondon.gov.uk

David Andrew Graves (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download David Andrew Graves (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

david.graves@cityoflondon.gov.uk

John Garbutt (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download John Garbutt (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download John Garbutt (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

john.garbutt@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Timothy Russell Hailes (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

tim.hailes@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Professor Michael Raymond Mainelli (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

michael.mainelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman)


Download The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download The Rt Hon the Baroness Patricia Scotland of Asthal, QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Scotland@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman)

c/o Members' Room
Guildhall
London
EC2V 7HH

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Alastair John Naisbitt King (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

alastair.king@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gregory Jones QC (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Gregory Jones QC (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

gregory.jones@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Sheriff Nicholas Stephen Leland Lyons (Alderman)

(Address not supplied)

07785 111466

nicholas.lyons@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal (Alderman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Professor Emma Edhem (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

emma.edhem@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07784 298187

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Charles Hughes-Penney (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.hughes-penney@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Langley (Alderwoman)

City of London Corporation
Member’s Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall, London
EC2P 2EJ

07849 614857

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as VCard

Download Susan Langley (Alderwoman) contact details as a CSV file

susan.langley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Bronek Masojada (Alderman)

Hiscox
1 Great St Helen's
London
EC3A 6HX

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk