Contact details

Board of Governors of the City of London School

Tim Levene (Chairman)

Augmentum Fintech PLC
5-23 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HL

Download Tim Levene contact details as VCard

Download Tim Levene contact details as a CSV file

tim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy (Deputy Chairman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Keith David Forbes Bottomley, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

keith.bottomley@cityoflondon.gov.uk

James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download James Michael Douglas Thomson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

james.thomson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download The Rt Hon. The Lord Mayor Vincent Thomas Keaveny (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

vincent.keaveny@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Edward Lord, Deputy

Flat 2
Union House
6 Martin Lane
London
EC4R 0DP

07974 431484

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Edward Lord, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Alexander Robertson Martin Barr

(Address not supplied)

07725623486

alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dominic Gerard Christian

The AON Centre
The Leadenhall Building
122 Leadenhall Street
London
EC3V 4AN

0207 578 7000
07834 889674

Download Dominic Gerard Christian contact details as VCard

Download Dominic Gerard Christian contact details as a CSV file

dominic.christian@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Marianne Bernadette Fredericks

Members' Post Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as VCard

Download Marianne Bernadette Fredericks contact details as a CSV file

marianne.fredericks@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Caroline Wilma Haines

Members Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07725 623428 *

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as VCard

Download Caroline Wilma Haines contact details as a CSV file

caroline.haines@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Robert Allan Merrett, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

robert.merrett@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Ian Christopher Norman Seaton

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Ian Christopher Norman Seaton contact details as a CSV file

ian.seaton@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07800 532811

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as VCard

Download Nicholas Michael Bensted-Smith contact details as a CSV file

nick.bensted-smith@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Lesley Cartmell

(Address not supplied)

John Claughton

(Address not supplied)

Timi Dorgu

(Address not supplied)

Rosie Gill

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Jones

(Address not supplied)

Ronel Lehmann

(Address not supplied)

Paul Madden

(Address not supplied)

David Woodgate

(Address not supplied)

Lord Levene of Portsoken

(Address not supplied)