Contact details

Board of Governors of the City of London School for Girls

Peter Bennett

(Address not supplied)

Tanya Seghatchian

(Address not supplied)

Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) (Chair)

c/o Members' Room
Guildhall
London
EC2V 7HH

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Robert Picton Seymour Howard (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

robert.howard@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy

Members Reading Room
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07736 462379

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Shravan Jashvantrai Joshi, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

Shravan.joshi@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jamel Banda

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07935 703 359

Download Jamel Banda contact details as VCard

Download Jamel Banda contact details as a CSV file

Jamel.Banda@cityoflondon.gov.uk

The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn contact details as VCard

Download The Honourable Emily Sophia Wedgwood Benn contact details as a CSV file

emily.benn@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Del Cooke (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Stephanie K. L. Ellington (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Mark James (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Elizabeth Phillips (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Tim Levene (Alderman) (Ex-Officio Member)

(Address not supplied)

tim.levene@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Philip Woodhouse (Ex-Officio Member)

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Philip Woodhouse contact details as VCard

Download Philip Woodhouse contact details as a CSV file

philip.woodhouse@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Nana Owusu-Ansah

(Address not supplied)

Anett Rideg

(Address not supplied)

anett.rideg@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Jaspreet Hodgson

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Jaspreet Hodgson contact details as VCard

Download Jaspreet Hodgson contact details as a CSV file

Jaspreet.Hodgson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Susan Jane Pearson (Alderwoman)

(Address not supplied)

Susan.Pearson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Charles Edward Lord, OBE JP, Deputy

(Address not supplied)

edward.lord@cityoflondon.gov.uk