Contact details

Audit and Risk Management Committee

Alexander Robertson Martin Barr (Alderman) (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07725623486

alexander.barr@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Prem Goyal (Alderman) (Deputy Chairman)

Members’ Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

0203 668 0388

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Prem Goyal (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

prem.goyal@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Gail Le Coz (Deputy Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Rehana Banu Ameer, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

rehana.ameer@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2p 2EJ

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Randall Keith Anderson, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

randall.anderson@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Christopher Paul Boden, Deputy

Members' Room
POBox 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Christopher Paul Boden, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Christopher Paul Boden, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

christopher.boden@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy (Ex-Officio Member)

MEMBERS' ROOM
PO BOX 270
GUILDHALL
LONDON
EC2P 2EJ

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as VCard

Download Henry Nicholas Almroth Colthurst, Deputy contact details as a CSV file

henry.colthurst@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Nicholas Martinelli

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as VCard

Download Paul Nicholas Martinelli contact details as a CSV file

paul.martinelli@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Bronek Masojada (Alderman)

Hiscox
1 Great St Helen's
London
EC3A 6HX

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as VCard

Download Bronek Masojada (Alderman) contact details as a CSV file

bronek.masojada@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Judith Pleasance

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as VCard

Download Judith Pleasance contact details as a CSV file

judith.pleasance@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Karen Sanderson (External Member)

(Address not supplied)

Ruby Sayed

(Address not supplied)

Ruby.Sayed@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Paul Singh

Members' Room
PO Box 270
Guildhall
London
EC2P 2EJ

07935 602 521

Download Paul Singh contact details as VCard

Download Paul Singh contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Singh@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Naresh Hari Sonpar

(Address not supplied)

07513 703069

naresh.sonpar@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Dan Worsley (External Member)

(Address not supplied)